New VAT rules for some European customers

Following the new standardization VAT rules from the European Union, we inform that new VAT fees apply to the following countries:

  • Austria: 20%
  • France: 20%
  • Germany: 19%
  • Italy: 22%
  • Rest of EU: 21%
  • Spanish companies: 21%
  • EU (not Spanish) companies: 0%
  • Non-EU end users/companies: 0%

Your VAT amount will be automatically calculated during the checkout as usual.
If you have any question, please contact us at